Items from 05 May 2021 to 05 May 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 05/05/21 15:00 16:00 karaoke / Choir on Zoom
Thu 06/05/21 16:00 17:00 Quiz on Zoom
Fri 07/05/21 10:30 11:30 A Healthier Me on Zoom
Sat 08/05/21 11:00 12:00 A Healthier Me on Zoom
Mon 10/05/21 11:15 12:00 Talent Show on Zoom
Mon 10/05/21 15:00 16:00 Dancersize on Zoom
Wed 12/05/21 15:00 16:00 Karaoke / Choir on Zoom
Thu 13/05/21 16:00 17:00 Quiz on Zoom
Fri 14/05/21 10:30 11:30 A Healthier Me on Zoom
Sat 15/05/21 11:00 12:00 A Healthier Me on Zoom
Mon 17/05/21 11:15 12:00 Talent Show on Zoom
Mon 17/05/21 15:00 16:00 Dancersize on Zoom
Tue 18/05/21 11:00 12:00 Let's Talk - Wellbeing and how to manage as life gets back to normal
Wed 19/05/21 15:00 16:00 Karaoke / Choir on Zoom
Thu 20/05/21 16:00 17:00 Quiz on Zoom
Fri 21/05/21 10:30 11:30 A Healthier Me on Zoom
Sat 22/05/21 11:00 12:00 A Healthier Me on Zoom
Mon 24/05/21 11:15 12:00 Talent Show on Zoom
Mon 24/05/21 15:00 16:00 Dancersize on Zoom
Wed 26/05/21 15:00 16:00 Karaoke / Choir on Zoom
Thu 27/05/21 16:00 17:00 Quiz on Zoom
Fri 28/05/21 10:30 11:30 A Healthier Me on Zoom
Sat 29/05/21 10:30 11:30 A Healthier Me on Zoom
Mon 31/05/21 11:15 12:00 Talent Show on Zoom
Mon 31/05/21 15:00 16:00 Dancersize on Zoom